FCS Staff

(Listed in alphabetical order)

Junko Araki
Board Certified Dance/Movement Therapist
Ashley Sweet LGSW
Alexandra P Cargo Ph.D
Deanna Ferrell LCSW-C
Rebecca Fulp
Office Administrator, Harford County
Quasha Hawkins
Receptionist in Howard County
Susan Holliday MSW, LCSW-C
Clinical Social Worker
Kelly Hukmani LCSW-C
Jessica Placek LCSW-C
Rochele Jones
Director of the Foster Grandparent Program
Tonia Bravo Llanten LCPC
Therapist, Carroll County office
Dr. Miguel Macaoay
Medical Director
Margaret Schmidt LCPC
Eileen Meier PMHNP-BC, MS, MPH, BSN, JD
Psychiatric Nurse Practitioner
Amie Myrick MS, LCPC
Director of Education and Training / Therapist
La Shawna Obame MA, LGPC, NCC
Ashley Parkent
Medical Administrative Assistant
Sarah Quinn LCSW-C
Clinical Director, Carroll and Harford Counties
Kelley A Rainey LCPC
Director of Domestic Violence Programs (Baltimore County and Carroll County offices)
Teena Robertson
Office Administrator, Carroll County
Tomi Schon LCSW-C
Sara Seltzer LGPC
Heather Sherbert
Southern Region Director of Case Management Services
Erin Stohlman
Southern Coordinator of Case Management Services
Holly Troy
Receptionist, Carroll County office
Jenn Weeks LCPC
Licensed Clinical Professional Counselor
Naomi Weller LCSW-C
Clinical Director (Howard County Counseling Office)
Kyra Whittenburg