F.T. Burden
Chief Executive Officer
Ron Bunce
Chief Operating Officer
Katie Cashman
Deputy Chief, Program Operations
Jennifer Redding LCSW-C
Deputy Chief of Behavioral Health Services

Governing Board of Directors

Jenny Hovermill – President – Office of the Attorney General

Wayne Steedman – Vice President – The Steedman Law Group, LLC

Larry Pickett – Treasurer – Executive Vice President & CFO, Bay Bank

Charles Bacharach – Secretary – Gordon Feinblatt

William Bennett – Assistant Secretary – Capital Funding

Jorge Acevedo – Assistant Treasurer – Vice President Finance, Constellation

Lisa Hayes – Past President – Senior Vice President, PNC Wealth Management

Renee Boyd – BridgePoint Group

Anthony Butler – Trye/Butler/Mayo/Griffith, Attorneys at Law

Angela Dale – Writer

Odell Dickerson – COO, New Psalmist Baptist Church

William Gering – Vice President, Wilmington Trust

Joseph Hovermill – President and CEO Miles & Stockbridge P.C.

Charles Keenan – Stark and Keenan

Anastasia Kornegay – Brown-Forman Corporation

Cynthia Lifson – Lifson Law

D.W. Wells Obrecht – Obrecht Commercial Real Estate

George Riedel – Head of Intermediary Distribution, T. Rowe Price Assoc.

Bradley Schwimmer, Psy.D. -Mt. Washington Pediatric Hospital

Valerie Sikora – Johns Hopkins Univ. School of Medicine

Megan Tahboub – Govanstownw Business Association

Dr. Carolina Vidal