Governance Committee

Angela Dale

 

Charles Bacharach
H: 410-653-2225
W: 410-576-4169
cbacharach@gfrlaw.com

Jenny Hovermill
H: 410-433-8333
W: 410-576-6967
Cell: 410-409-8458
jhovermill@comcast.net

Lisa Hayes
H: 410-379-6479
W: 410-237-5834
Cell: 443-904-5892
Lisa.hayes@pnc.com
Fax: 855-710-8883

Tammy Turner
H: 410-655-5057
W: 410-396-2981
Cell: 443-904-8015
tlturner@bcps.k12.md.us

Valerie Sikora
H: 410-418-4474
Cell: 410-404-5598
Work: 410-955-4978
vsikora1@jhmi.edu
sunnysikora@hotmail.com

Wayne Steedman
H: 410-803-2232
Cell: 410-365-7440
W: 410-645-0625
wayne@steedmanlaw.net

F.T. Burden
ftburden@fcsmd.org

 

 

Download Meeting Minutes:

Governance-Nominating Committee Meeting April 2018

Governance-Nominating Committee Meeting May 2018

Governance-Nominating Committee Meeting June 2018

 

Update Status

Document Status Updated

Notifications have been sent.

Loading

Add Document

Upload    Web Address