Executive Committee

George Acevedo

H: 410-771-1019
W: 410-470-5735
Cell: 610-952-6532
jorge.acevedo@constellation.com

Charles Bacharach
H: 410-653-2225
W: 410-576-4169
cbacharach@gfrlaw.com

William Bennett

Angela Dale

Lisa Hayes
H: 410-379-6479
W: 410-237-5834
Cell: 443-904-5892
Lisa.hayes@pnc.com
Fax: 855-710-8883

Jenny Hovermill

H: 410-433-8333
W: 410-576-6967
Cell: 410-409-8458
jhovermill@comcast.net

Charles Keenan

Kornegay Anastasia

Larry Pickett

H: 410-515-0907
Cell: 443-966-1403
ldpickett411@yahoo.com

George Riedel
H: 410-821-1156
W: 410-345-3432
Cell: 410-746-7072
griedel@troweprice.com

Wayne Steedman
H: 410-803-2232
Cell: 410-365-7440
W: 410-645-0625
wayne@steedmanlaw.net

Nan Workinger

F.T. Burden
ftburden@fcsmd.org

Ron Bunce

 

Update Status

Document Status Updated

Notifications have been sent.

Loading

Add Document

Upload    Web Address